Get to Know More About Junweather In This FFQ!

Us at The KHOP Loyalist have mad respect for independent and underground artists. We’ve all seen numerous hustlers from the seen, but we’ve always been interested about this one rapper, Junweather. We’ve sat down with Junweather and asked some interesting stuff about himself and his music! Check it out below! TKL : What is your favorite song among all those you released? JUNWEATHER : “Just … Continue reading Get to Know More About Junweather In This FFQ!

Part Time Cooks Drop First Single Under VMC

American hiphop duo Part Time Cooks signed under Vismajor Company just months ago along with fellow American rapper Koncept, they are now back with a new single. “sTRUEsGOD” was released today through VMC’s official Youtube channel. Giving off that summer vibe and fun image of the duo, this is definitely a new banger. Check out the music video below! Before this, Part Time Cooks has … Continue reading Part Time Cooks Drop First Single Under VMC


ODEE has been with Vismajor for so long. He’s released singles before including “Dirty” and “건방증”. In 2016, he released his first EP “SLY”. Artist : ODEE Released : November 2016 Tracklist:  Open Ending Underdog (ft. Don Mills, Wutan) Fleek (ft. MBK EK) S.L.Y (Still Look Young) (ft. Hwaji) Drop (ft. Nucksal) John Doe Deja Vu The Three Rich (삼부자) We personally waited for this … Continue reading S.L.Y.

Released June 18 – 24, 2017

Skull and Tiger JK’s “Here To Stay” D.O’s “Falling Down (홀러래려)” featuring Loco Bigone’s “Cream” featuring EK 짧은머리’s “Feedback” featuring DJ Tiz (prod by Pe2ny) LOCO’s “A.O.M.G” Sool J, Ultima and Yezi’s “Runaway (도망가)” Henry’s “I’m Good (끌리는 대로)” featuring nafla Chancellor’s “Long Distance” BLOO’s “Hennessy” MBA’s “우리가 얼마나 (Wuriga)” Continue reading Released June 18 – 24, 2017

The Quiett’s “Millionaire Poetry” Released Today

Illionaire co-founder and CEO, The Quiett has dropped his newest album “Millionaire Poetry” today, May 18th. The album consists of 12 songs and features an array of artists including Kim Hyoeun, DoK2, Beenzino, Hash Swan, Jessi, Changmo and Don Mills. Two of the songs are also produced by Yammo. The album is now available on iTunes and other major music portals. Continue reading The Quiett’s “Millionaire Poetry” Released Today

Just Released April 23 – 29, 2017

Hyukoh’s “Leather Jacket” O.Venz’ “Illusion” Absint’s “Maltwo” featuring Killahgramz B-Jyun’s “How To Dance” featuring Lym En IAT and BRLY’s ” Geujeo” featuring Da Soul Eluphant’s “Invitation” featuring Yang Dail Reddy’s “Supreme” Curv’s “My Only” Skull, Cjamm and Jah Vinci’s ” Killa Dreadz” Suran’s “Wine” featuring Changmo Sleepy’s “Beautiful Life” Deepflow’s “Sofa” featuring Nucksal, Sumin Basick’s “WTF 3: Won It All” featuring Most Badass Asians Continue reading Just Released April 23 – 29, 2017

Penomeco Releases “FILM”

Fanxychild member and Million Market artist, Penomeco is back with three new tracks under his single album “FILM”. The album consists of three tracks: “WTF (Went Too Far)”, “SMT (So Many Times)” and “PNM (Plus And Minus)”. The cover artworks are created and directed by Rowdee. The music video for “WTF (Went Too Far)” was also revealed showing a colorful side of Penomeco while still … Continue reading Penomeco Releases “FILM”