Released Aug 4 – 10, 2019

We want you to know, this week has been filled with Giriboy and Superbee songs. And we’re not complaining. Plus! Queen Yoon Mirae blessed us with her new song. Futuristic Swaver’s “Nisekoi” featuring Ash Island GIRIBOY’s “party is over” GIRIBOY and Superbee’s “Super Birthday” twlv’s “8282(Party)” featuring Superbee, Uneducated Kid Yoon Mirae’s “My Dream” Crucial Star’s “Hammock” featuring BIBI Millham’s “Come As U R” Kor … Continue reading Released Aug 4 – 10, 2019

Futuristic Swaver Releases New EP

Starex Crew’s raper and producer Futuristic Swaver released a new EP “Futuristic Love”, his first project since his joint EP in March with Lukydo. The EP is made up of six tracks and features Ambition Musik’s Ash Island. The artwork is made by Rowdee. TRACKLIST: 1. HDDG 2. Sayonara 3. Nisekoi (Feat. ASH ISLAND) 4. Clout 5. Secret Receipt 6. Feel Alive 7. Blame Me Continue reading Futuristic Swaver Releases New EP

Futuristic Swaver is Back With New Album “Futuristic Language”

Producer and rapper Futuristic Swaver popular for his trap beats and collaboration, is back with his new album “Futuristic Language” released on July 9. The album is made up of 10 tracks, all produced by himself under his moniker “Laptopboy”. It showcases his reinterpretation of future pop and synth waves matching the album’s title well. It features other artists including Coogie, Dope’Doug, Jvcki Wai, uneducated … Continue reading Futuristic Swaver is Back With New Album “Futuristic Language”

Released 8 – 14, 2018

Eric Nam’s “Potion” featuring Woodie Gochild Horim’s “Sug4r” featuring Paloalto Futuristic Swaver and Bryn’s “😂😂😂 HAHAHA” (Prod. Laptopboyboy) (yes. The emojis are part of the song title. 😂) Mutang the Seoul Kid’s “Pink” featuring Travis Scott Siggie Feb’s “Europe” featuring Kembetwa Crispi Crunch’s “HAILEY” Futuristic Swaver’s “TAXI” Continue reading Released 8 – 14, 2018

SNS Roundup 12.03.2016

Huckleberry P with his wife Na Aram during their wedding (photo by Loben): Takeone, Boostknob and Dupplex G in the studio. He’s going t drop some fire soon! GroovyRoom From Babynine: The gang at Huckleberry P’s wedding (Deepflow, Ven, TK, Uglyduck, Loco, Simon D, Rocky L, Nucksal, Wutan, Daeil, Odee) From Giant Pink: From Juniorchef: From Futuristic Swaver: OFFONOFF in the dark Okasian and Bryan … Continue reading SNS Roundup 12.03.2016

Futuristic Swaver Drops New Mixtape

Futuristic Swaver is back with a new mixtape, his third for this year. Despite leaning more in the RnB tunes compared to his usual dark avant garde and trap, “Out Of Stock” still shows his skill as a producer and a rapper. “Savage” and “Feelway” may be my personal favorite from the mixtape but “놀이동산” is also a song we all should start listening to. … Continue reading Futuristic Swaver Drops New Mixtape

Jvcki Wai Drops EP “Exposure”

A lot of eyes have been focused on Jvcki Wai especially after winning Best Mixtape Collaboration for “Trash”, a single she did with Futuristic Swaver. And after much waiting, she is back with her own EP. “EXPOSURE” is made up of 5 tracks which are produced by Graye, Stxxch, Jiin and Clams. The title track ” Exposure” features PNSB. Her voice may sound high-pitched but … Continue reading Jvcki Wai Drops EP “Exposure”

Mighty Mouth Is Back With “SUGAR SUGAR”; Other News

Hiphop duo Mighty Mouth is back with a refreshing summer track and we’re jamming to it already. “Sugar Sugar” showcases a fresher style and flow from the duo added with amazing vocals from Chancellor. In other news that came out today… Futuristic Swaver is dropping his album on June 14th, releasing the tracklist today. Aside from “Fuck Your Opinion”, which he released last week through … Continue reading Mighty Mouth Is Back With “SUGAR SUGAR”; Other News

Releases May 29 – June 4

  Geegooin’s “He Is Daddy (HID)” Scary’P’s “Refresh” featuring Illinit, Ex8er, ESBEE Kisum’s “2 Glasses of Beer” Giriboy’s “I’m In Trouble” featuring Loco   J:Key’s “Shabang” Terry”s “Solo”   Futuristic Swaver’s “Fuck Ur Opinion” LIVE’s “God Bless” featuring Punchnello Soma’s “I Can’t Stand The Rain” Cifika’s “Oozoo” M.TySon’s “RICH”   Jun Weather’s ” Nal Bogo Euseo” Continue reading Releases May 29 – June 4

HIPHOPLE Announces First Mixtape Awards

One of the leading hiphop and RnB magazines in Korea, HiphopLE, has announced their first ever mixtape awards for 2015 giving more recognition to the less known rappers in the game. This is part of their Mixtape Month project. After this announcement, it is expected that they will hold a party event, details to follow. For more information, you can check HiphopLE website. Photos taken from … Continue reading HIPHOPLE Announces First Mixtape Awards