Siggie Feb Drops His Newest EP “031”

After winning the ALL DAY OUt organized contest GOLDBAR$, rapper Siggie Feb has dropped his newest EP “031” The number 031 represents the area code of Siggi Feb’s hometown of Gyeonggi-do and in the album he talks about his honest thoughts in living there and following his dreams in Seoul City. The rapper worked with producer BadMax on all tracks and features other rappers QM, … Continue reading Siggie Feb Drops His Newest EP “031”

“Pizza Break” Compilation by Euroko Pizza is Out

Pizza franchise EUROKO PIZZA released a music project called “Pizza Break” on April 10th made up of five tracks and participated by various artists. Viann and Khundi Panda have once again worked together for the track “조마무도회” while Horim and producer J.Sin worked on “Hold On”. Trippy Dog (formerly known as Jin Dotgae) worked with Big Will on the song “Kingpin” while Grosto and O’nut … Continue reading “Pizza Break” Compilation by Euroko Pizza is Out

i11evn is Back With New Album “F.O.G”

Maybe it’s just us but we missed i11evn and his music for sure. After a long hiatus, he has come back with his album “F.O.G” released last weekend. The eight track album is a clear message of both i11evn’s past and future thoughts about himself and his music. It’s unclear if he’s part of a label but he made his album available on Youtube for … Continue reading i11evn is Back With New Album “F.O.G”

Rakun Drops his first EP “In My Pride”

Rakun’s album “In My Pride” EP has been released on April 8th. It is made up of 7 tracks and features other artists QM, Joystick, Bu Hyunseok and Koreangroove. Rakun is part of the same crew as Koreangroove, Bu Hyunseok and more. TRACKLIST : 1. 위급 2. Runnit (Feat. QM) 3. Cool Breeze 4. DJ 2BAE Skit 5. Midwinter’s Night (Feat. Joystick) 6. iphone 8 … Continue reading Rakun Drops his first EP “In My Pride”

K-INDIE : OOHYO Drops Album “Far From the Madding City”

OOHYO is undeniably one of our favorite indie musicians who could offer nothing than beautiful music and meaningful messages to her listeners. Yesterday, she released her sophomore album “성난 도시로부터 멀리 (Far From the Madding City)”. The album is made up of 12 tracks and is all about her observations living in an urban city. And rather than just focusing on the negative things, OOHYO … Continue reading K-INDIE : OOHYO Drops Album “Far From the Madding City”

[ SOUNDCLOUD ] JUNGSU “Tear Therapy”

We really haven’t had time to find someone new for us to listen to but life is good. And that’s what we actually thought when we listened to JUNGSU and his EP “Tear Therapy” JUNGSU is a Korean rapper currently staying in LA, California attending the UCLA and became a prolific music listener since 5th Grade. The first studio EP is made up of six … Continue reading [ SOUNDCLOUD ] JUNGSU “Tear Therapy”

Released April 1 – 6, 2019

Spring is here, a new season to welcome, and so does all these new songs you have to check out. 420C’s “여기 (We are)” with. DONO, ARKAY, 르주스, UNO BUCKX, Glue, Mini.K Paloalto, Swervy, 조원우 and Huckleberry P on the new Hi-Lite anthem “한라산 (Hi-Lite Sign)” (Produced by Yosi) Junny’s “For the Weekend” seizetheday’s “안아줘 (Come hug me)” featuring Addnine Curd’s “MilliM” Rick Bridges’ “SON … Continue reading Released April 1 – 6, 2019

Ku Onechan Releases New Single “Dear Me”

Here is yet another personal favorite of ours who made a comeback this week. Singer Ku Onechan has dropped his newest single “Dear Me” yesterday. The track produced by Glowingdog is Ku Onechan’s newest release since joining Peaches Label. The track features Jang Sukhoon (formerly known as Yu Byungun, in case you missed it) who recently enlisted to the army. Is it just us, or … Continue reading Ku Onechan Releases New Single “Dear Me”

Brwn Drops New Album “Rendezvous”

Brwn has constantly worked on music that catches you on first listen along with some class lyricism. On April 4th, he released yet another album, “Rendezvous”. Brwn features a wide array of fellow artists in his newest album made up of nine tracks: Eptend, Kimchidope, Wonjaewonjae, Oceanfromtheblue, Kembetwa, Siggie feb and Basick. He made all the songs available for streaming on his Youtube channel so … Continue reading Brwn Drops New Album “Rendezvous”

Mojochoi Drops EP “Body”

DJ and producer Mojochoi just released his first album called “Body” yesterday and it’s both an eerie and beautiful soundscape to travel through. The album is made up sf six tracks all produced by Mojochoi, a DJ always present at some sick parties including those curated by 808%. When that first line from “Lateness” came on saying “I sold my body”, we were sure enough … Continue reading Mojochoi Drops EP “Body”

Superbee x Uneducated Kid Drop EP “Catch Me If You Can”

After establishing Young and Rich Records, Superbee and Uneducated Kid has been actively performing and releasing new songs Yesterday, they released their collaborative EP “Catch Me If You Can”. The EP Is made up of six tracks and is now made available on all major music portals. TRACKLIST: 1. 법인사업자 Freestyle 2. 문제아 (Full Ver.) 3. How to Live 4. 세상을 속여라 5. 대학교 축제 … Continue reading Superbee x Uneducated Kid Drop EP “Catch Me If You Can”

Frogman Drops EP “Encore”

Osamari Crew’s Frogman has released his new EP called “Encore” today wmade up of seven tracks. Only Walter, Qwala and pH-1 are featured in the EP showcasing more of what Frogman wanted to convey in each of the tracks. He goes softer in “미안” using guitar-based songs and then becomes darker by the time we get to “그냥그래”. TRACKLIST : 1. 미안 2. 별기대는 없거든 … Continue reading Frogman Drops EP “Encore”