Released June 18 – 24, 2017

Skull and Tiger JK’s “Here To Stay” D.O’s “Falling Down (홀러래려)” featuring Loco Bigone’s “Cream” featuring EK 짧은머리’s “Feedback” featuring DJ Tiz (prod by Pe2ny) LOCO’s “A.O.M.G” Sool J, Ultima and Yezi’s “Runaway (도망가)” Henry’s “I’m Good (끌리는 대로)” featuring nafla Chancellor’s “Long Distance” BLOO’s “Hennessy” MBA’s “우리가 얼마나 (Wuriga)” Continue reading Released June 18 – 24, 2017

Just Released April 23 – 29, 2017

Hyukoh’s “Leather Jacket” O.Venz’ “Illusion” Absint’s “Maltwo” featuring Killahgramz B-Jyun’s “How To Dance” featuring Lym En IAT and BRLY’s ” Geujeo” featuring Da Soul Eluphant’s “Invitation” featuring Yang Dail Reddy’s “Supreme” Curv’s “My Only” Skull, Cjamm and Jah Vinci’s ” Killa Dreadz” Suran’s “Wine” featuring Changmo Sleepy’s “Beautiful Life” Deepflow’s “Sofa” featuring Nucksal, Sumin Basick’s “WTF 3: Won It All” featuring Most Badass Asians Continue reading Just Released April 23 – 29, 2017

Released April 9 – 15, 2017

Andup’s “What You Gonna Do?” Hyorin’s “Blue Moon” featuring Changmo Kisum’s “Sleep Tight” featuring Gilgubonggu Zico’s “She’s A Baby” Swervy’s “Hybrid” Keith Ape’s “Going Down To Underwater” featuring Ski Mask Slump God DooKID’s “Four Walls” featuring As D, POY, Odd Freak Sool J, Wable and Ultima’s “Greenfields” Park Sajang’s “On My Own” ClaD’s “허전함” featuring Rick Bridges D-9ine’s “Look At Me” Xin Seha’s “7F”   Continue reading Released April 9 – 15, 2017

Released March 19 – 25, 2017

Roydo’s “Rewind” Jero’s “Delusional” Superbee & myunDo’s “Look At It” Reddy’s “My Lite” featuring A.C.T TFO’s “원뿔” Zidal’s “Stay” ESBEE’s “Greed Diary” Oddity’s “ISH” featuring V-Hawk Sanchez’ “5 More Minutes” featuring Beenzino Wale x Rap Monster’s “Change” Pretty Brown’s “Grey” featuring Verbal Jint Continue reading Released March 19 – 25, 2017

Released March 12 – 18, 2017

          Roscoe Young’s “Work” featuring Dead’P Cream Villa’s “D.B.L.E.Q” Mad Clown’s “Love Is a Dog From Hell” featuring Suran Freshboyz’ “Studio” 2Tone’s “나기너기” Yella D’s “Oooh Yeah” Keith Ape’s “Swanton Bomb” Jamsoup’s Alexa’s “Midnight Drive” FADE’s “Keep Ballin’” featuring Bray , Kirina Sous Chef (Owen Ovadoz x pH-1)’s “Cookin’” BeWhy and Big K.R.I.T’s “UNO” Kimoxavi’s “All I Do Is Flez” So … Continue reading Released March 12 – 18, 2017