Ejo Releases First Album “Mind Web Wanderer”

DJ and producer Ejo has released his first album called “Mind Web Wanderer” on April 13th.

People think the mind is a map, but Ejo believes it is more of a web where everything is connected in various ways and not particularly singular. He displays the same thought in the creation of his sound space where even if there is a certain flow of songs on a list, the effect of each of them depends on the listeners’ flow. It’s hypnotizing at the very least but represents your unconsciousness by the majority.

The album is made up of 11 tracks and is also a caricature of his various backgrounds namely South Korea, India and the United States.


1. Awaiting
2. Parking Lot Romance
3. Salt, Light & Pepper
4. Midnight Overdoses
5. Her Little Toe
6. Fish Bowl Theory
7. Trip to Sunset
8. City of Deformumn
9. Gloeinde Trance
10. Island, Island
11. Revolution Will Not Be Televised


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.