Released April 7 – 13, 2019

How are you guys holding up lately? I hope you’re all doing well. Let this playlist of new songs keep you through all the ups and downs. From Junggigo’s soothing “IWTS” to V-Hawk’s “Rubberball”, there’s definitely a song for a every mood here.

ZENE THE ZILLA and Rakon’s “Xaned Out”

Sunspot’s “젊은피” featuring Whutuf and DJ Kendrickx

Zizu’s “새 옷 (#ootd)” featuring New Champ (produced by LastMile)

Junggigo’s “IWTS (말하자면)” featuring Hoody (produced by Primary) Now, isn’t this the dream project we’ve all been waiting for?! It is!


Jolly V’s “엄마 미안해 (Dear Mama)”

V-Hawk’s “Rubberball” featuring Donutman

Reddy’s “Dress Code”

Duckbae’s “기다리지 마”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.