Rakun Drops his first EP “In My Pride”

Rakun’s album “In My Pride” EP has been released on April 8th. It is made up of 7 tracks and features other artists QM, Joystick, Bu Hyunseok and Koreangroove.

Rakun is part of the same crew as Koreangroove, Bu Hyunseok and more.


1. 위급
2. Runnit (Feat. QM)
3. Cool Breeze
4. DJ 2BAE Skit
5. Midwinter’s Night (Feat. Joystick)
6. iphone 8 (Feat. 부현석)
7. Better One (Feat. KOREANGROOVE) (Prod. HOMEALONe)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.