i11evn is Back With New Album “F.O.G”

Maybe it’s just us but we missed i11evn and his music for sure. After a long hiatus, he has come back with his album “F.O.G” released last weekend.

The eight track album is a clear message of both i11evn’s past and future thoughts about himself and his music. It’s unclear if he’s part of a label but he made his album available on Youtube for streaming.


1. Ikuze
2. Git Gone
3. KuKu
4. Mom, why the garlic?
5. Still 주는 것은 사랑
6. All I Need Is
7. Slay
8. Legacy

The album is just recently made available on Spotify and expected to be on other music portals as well.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.