19XX Drops First EP “Neon Temple”

There has been quite a lot of attention to 19xx and their music namely their singles from 2018. And they’re riding that high with the release of their first EP “Neon Temple” yesterday.

It’s really hard to put 19xx in a specific genre. They are based in trap music but you can hear the defined band sound along with vocals. But that’s what makes them interesting: the balance between all these factors making them unique.

The EP is made up of seven tracks all produced and sang by the members Kino and Jiho. The track “Brights” features a music video which encapsulates the whole album’s concept of “city”


1. Hold Your Breath
2. Underworld
3. Brights
4. Miracle
5. Forgive Me
6. Mayday
7. Unforgettable

Stream the EP here: https://listen.lt/19XXNeonTemple


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.