Released April 1 – 6, 2019

Spring is here, a new season to welcome, and so does all these new songs you have to check out.

420C’s “여기 (We are)” with. DONO, ARKAY, 르주스, UNO BUCKX, Glue, Mini.K

Paloalto, Swervy, 조원우 and Huckleberry P on the new Hi-Lite anthem “한라산 (Hi-Lite Sign)” (Produced by Yosi)

Junny’s “For the Weekend”

seizetheday’s “안아줘 (Come hug me)” featuring Addnine

Curd’s “MilliM”

Rick Bridges’ “SON (손흥민 (Heung Min Son))” (Produced by Squar)

Jhnovr’s “Slot Machine” featuring #GUN, King Sushi

UV’s “Fine Dust” featuring Joon Park

pH-1’s “Malibu” fteaturing The Quiett, Mokyo

Loopy, nafla’s “Ice King”


One thought on “Released April 1 – 6, 2019

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.