Rudals Releases First EP “Freewill”

Rudals has been relatively inactive but has shared that he has been busy with his studies and music for two years. On March 30th, he released his first EP “Freewill”, two years after his mixtape “High on Life” in 2017.

The EP is made up of eight tracks and Rudals is once again responsible for overall production, lyrics composition, recording, mixing and artwork design. He is past his young guy vibe as his songs are now more mature both in sounds and lyrics.


1. freewill
2. skit
3. milestones
4. disconnection interlude
5. when i look into your eyez
6. insecurities
7. bemyeverything
8. WYA


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.