Keem Hyoeun, Skinny Brown Drop Collab EP “We Here”

Rappers Skinny Brown and Keem Hyoeun have collaborated for the song “Boyscout” released a few weeks ago. This was only an introduction to their collaboration EP released yesterday, “We Here”.

The EP was released with 6 tracks participated by both of them and featuring artists Bradystreet and Leellamarz. Meanwhile, The Quiett, Midas P, TOIL and Prima Vista produced the tracks.


1. Tsunami (ft. Bradystreet)
2. Boss (ft. Leellamarz)
3. Playin (ft. Leellamarz)
4. No Live
5. Boyscout
6. On My


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.