Released November 11 – 17, 2018

It has been a fired up week. We had Dynamic Duo, Esens, NELL and Jerry.K all have released new music. But they’re not the only ones. Check out these new songs you may have missed!

Nu.D’s “너와의 시간 (Times With You)”

KorKash’s “전사”

Koreangroove’s “걸음 (Walk)” (prod by Homealone)

Ja Mezz’ “Pink Is The New Black” featuring Salu

Ignito’s “Tipping Point”

Te Rim’s “Facetime”

Ager’s “First Snow”

Dynamic Duo’s “복향” featuring Oh Hyuk

Sway D’s “Urrpang” featuring Reddy, ICE PUFF


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.