Big thanks to Acacy that we got to discover this rookie rapper that we really dig, JCANFLY.

Last week, JCANFLY released his EP “F.O.T.S” (which we still are not sure what it actually means). It is made up of seven tracks and some of the featured artists are Lilmoney, Acacy, Yosi, Lypla and Modsgn.

Our favorite tracks are “Airbag” and “오늘 밤”. But overall, the EP has this vibe that erases the fact that JCANFLY is only a rookie in the scene. For those that want to hear the songs without streaming (but please, still do!), he made it available for free download here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.