Released October 7 – 13, 2018

It was an exciting week for us. How about you guys? If you didn’t feel it yet, here are some of the new singles and music videos that hyped us up.

Masewonder’s “밤” featuring Oscar Smith

Mrshll “OK” featuring Lydia Paek

250’s “이창”
(Please be warned. Music video is… kinda weird)

Ted Park’s “Let It Rain”

C-Young’s “Beautiful”

Omega Sapien and Big Marvel’s “Chickenman”
(Again… Be warned. This music video is weird. Like… Funny and weird)

Kim Park Chella’s “택1해 (Pick 1 Up)”

Blacknine’s “Primus”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.