K-INDIE : WETTER Releases 2nd Mini Album “We’ve Lost, What Now?”

Korean rock band WETTER is back with their second mini-album “We’ve Lost, What Now?”, a feast for all them 90’s rock fans.

The band’s last EP was released a year ago and much fans have waited for their new material. This new EP contains 5 tracks with “I don’t wanna be a doll” released a few months ago. Their bass player Jung Jihoon also participated in singing for the song “Dear My Friend. The lead track “Hello Sunshine” came out yesterday with a music video.


1. Where is My Everything
2. I Don’t Wanna Be A Doll (Remastered)
3. Hello Sunshine
4. Dear My Friend
5. 그냥이대로 있자 (Just Stay)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.