Released Feb. 25 – Mar. 2, 2018

Sik-K’s “Plus It” for LG+

Jeon Soyeon’s “Idle Song” (which we totally didn’t hear about until we scrolled through our Youtube feed)

Nafla’s “Flower” as produced by Gray

DinDin’s “Everyday” featuring Sik-K and Jun.K

Young B’s “Teen Titans”

J-Hope’s “DayDream” off of his first mixtape

Alt’s “마니또”

Ann One’s “This Ain’t Love”

Jeremy Quest’s “Work”

Lee Aram’s “미움받을 용기”

YunB’s “Clockwork” featuring EK, Khundi Panda

Stxxch’s “Cut Off My Head”

Killahgramz’ “Up All Night (Dream on)” featuring Muzie

J.Yung’s “Can I”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.