Neonblue Drops First Album “Henny and Jamie”

MKIT RAIN releases the first album from their first unit neonblue made up of rappers Niahn and Bloo (hence the play on the name).

The album “Henny and Jamie” (which we believe is a play on the brands Hennessy and Jameson Whiskey) is made up of 8 tracks, all produced by HDBI, and is now available on music portals.


  1. One Night
  2. You And I
  3. BJ
  4. Youyah (niahn solo)
  5. 기타징징 (Guitar Jingjing)
  6. Maybe
  7. Calling
  8. Rainy Day (Bloo)

In July, they pre-released the music video for “BJ”. And today, the music video for “You and I” was released. Check it out below!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.