Offonoff Releases First Album “boy”

People just can’t get enough of the RnB sound lately. And to continue slaying the audience with their music, OFFONOFF has dropped their first album today.

Offonoff is a vocals + producer + DJ unit made up of Colde (vocals) and 0Channel (DJ). They were introduced to the scene with the help of Dean and his crew Club Eskimo, later on being known for their mysterious vibe and image. Last year, they signed with HIGHGRND and has released singles afterwards namely “bath” and “photograph”.

Today, they released their first album “boy” which is made up of 12 tracks. The two received support from their peers especially from their crew and label.


  1. In The Car
  2. Cigarette (ft. Tablo, Miso)
  3. Gold (ft. Dean)
  4. GOOD2ME (ft. Punchnello)
  5. Boy
  6. Photograph
  7. Film Roll
  8. 춤 (Dance)
  9. Midnight
  10. Moon, 12:04AM
  11. Homeless Door (ft. Rad Museum)
  12. Overthinking

The album dropped with two music videos for “Gold” and “Dance”. Check them out below!


2 thoughts on “Offonoff Releases First Album “boy”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.