GroovyRoom EP “Everywhere” Dropping, “Xindoshi” MV Out!

If there was a duo we all know the names to already, it’s Groovyroom, a producer unit made up of two 94-liners, Park Gyujeong and Lee Hwimin.

Earlier this year, Groovyroom was announced to be part H1GHR Music, the newest international label headed by Jay Park and Chacha Malone. Along with their signing were more songs produced by then released by various artists including Mad Clown, Hyorin and more. And as though we still haven’t had enough, the phenomenal duo will be dropping their first EP.

“EVERYWHERE” is set to drop on July 24th and will be made up of 7 tracks, 2 of which have already been pre-released.

The first single “Xindoshi” was released last night featuring the rappers Loopy, Masta Wu, Sik-K and Kim Hyoeun.

The album will be released tomorrow with two title tracks “Sunday” (featuring Heize and Jay Park) and “어디쯤에” (featuring Suran and pH-1).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.