Konsole x Zeemen Release Collab EP “R E S E T”

Under Hexa Records, rapper Konsole and producer Zeemen released a collaboration EP titled “RESET”.


  1. R E S E T
  2. Woo
  3. New Rhythm
  4. No Help
  5. No Help (Original Mix)
  6. No Help (NOV Remix)
  7. No Help (SOSEOL Remix)

This release is the mark of a new beginning for Konsole, hence the title. The title track “RESET” was released with a music video as well. Check it out below!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.