Hunger Noma Drops New EP “Another Film 2”

After much waiting, here we are with Hunger Noma with a new EP “Another Film 2”. The EP consists of 15 tracks, most of which the rapper produced himself.


  1. 원효처럼
  2. Dang Clan (ft. Thrusdyy, J Fresh, Good Life)
  3. Diabolic Rap Flow Remix (ft. Thursdyy, Good Life, Deliman, J Fresh)
  4. Devil Pie
  5. 캐터피 (ft. Pch 8um, Deliman)
  6. Crusader
  7. Human Xenomorph
  8. Murder Incident (ft. Chester, 820, Chans, Deliman) (prod. Pch 8um)
  9. Devil of the Nodeul (Demo ver.)
  10. Gun In My Mouth (ft. SQ)
  11. What’s Wrong (ft. Deliman)
  12. Shooting Star (on Junweather’s “Work”)
  13. What Is Happiness (ft. Thursdyy) (on Nuttuverse’ “SID”)
  14. 태조마을 (prod. Jack Effect)
  15. Body Snatchers (Hunger Noma Remix)

Be sure to check out the EP and show support!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.