Overclass Reveals “Collage 4” Tracklist

2017 is really something. We’ve been teased about Overclass finally making a crew comeback this year. And today, they reveal their album tracklist.

The album will be made up of 13 tracks, some of which are produced by the members namely Crybaby, Lobotome, Delly Boi, Kricc, XEPY and KJun. However, they did get some help from Greneman for the track “아멘” and Havoc of Mobb Deep for the track “Royalty”. 

There’s no specific date as of the album release yet. However, the crew has been seen finishing off photoshoots and a music video recently. We absolutely cannot wait!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.