Birthday427, Choi Sam Release New EPs

Birthday427 may be a new name but trust us when we say you gotta check him out, and his EP “BIRTH”, made up of 5 songs. The title track “Beautiful Birth” sounds good and came with a music video. (Love that hair!)


  1. Burn (prod by Birthday427)
  2. Bar (prod by Minje)
  3. Beautiful Birth (prod by Alshain)
  4. Breathe (ft. Lil Kpopp) (prod by Goosebumps)

One of the top female MCs also dropped a new EP, “NOSY”. Choi Sam’s EP consists of 5 tracks.


  1. 건방지네 (prod by C.Why)
  2. 바닥 (prod by C.Why)
  3. 농구공 (prod by C.Why)
  4. 모리카락 (prod by Riby-J)
  5. 됐어 (prod by C.Why)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.