Loco To Drop New Album, Full Tracklist Revealed

After his succesfull album “LOCOMOTIVE” back in 2014, Show Me The Money Season 1 champion is finally making a comeback this May 25th with a new album, “BLEACHED”.

Now, we don’t know if “bleached” pertains to his hair (kidding!) but Loco has been steadily teasing about this project release since the start of the year. We definitely missed hearing him after his last single “나마있어” released in November 2015 featuring Crush. The full tracklist hss been revealed today.

Just like what the news said earlier, there will be a track featuring Dean, which also happens to be the title track. Most somgs are produced by Woogie, Gray and Thurxday. Surprisingly, to much of our delight, Lovo collaborated with one of our favorite female voices, Sumin, for the last track “다시 앞으로”.

We’re already excited for the relase on May 25th, 6pm. How about you guys?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.