Just Released April 23 – 29, 2017

Hyukoh’s “Leather Jacket”

O.Venz’ “Illusion”

Absint’s “Maltwo” featuring Killahgramz

B-Jyun’s “How To Dance” featuring Lym En

IAT and BRLY’s ” Geujeo” featuring Da Soul

Eluphant’s “Invitation” featuring Yang Dail

Reddy’s “Supreme”

Curv’s “My Only”

Skull, Cjamm and Jah Vinci’s ” Killa Dreadz”

Suran’s “Wine” featuring Changmo

Sleepy’s “Beautiful Life”

Deepflow’s “Sofa” featuring Nucksal, Sumin

Basick’s “WTF 3: Won It All” featuring Most Badass Asians


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.