Junggigo Relases First Full Album “Across The Universe”

Since last year, Junggigo has already been teasing and talking about his first full-length album he was excited to share to his fans. After numerous pre-releases, the album is now out.

The album “Across The Universe” is made up of 11 tracks with the title track of the same name. He has pre-released tracks including “Hey Bae” featuring Paloalto and “247” featuring other RnB powerhouses Dean, Crush and Zion.T. 

Check out the music video to “Across The Universe below!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.