DJ Juice Drops LP “Beautiful Life” Featuring An Array of Rappers

DJ Juice has been dropping various singles since last year, with artists rapping along to his beats. After much wait, he has finally dropped his LP titled “Beautiful Life” under his label Brand New Music.


  1. We On (ft. Paloalto, Microdot)
  2. Beautiful Life (ft. San E, Verbal Jint, Babylon)
  3. YA (ft. The Quiett, Reddy)
  4. Poppin Bottle Life (ft. Cream Villa)
  5. BEATful LIfe (ft. Verbal Jint, Nuck)
  6. Higher (ft. Loco, Hanhae)
  7. What A Beautiful Night (ft. Cheetah, KittiB)
  8. Resurrection
  9. Credit (ft. Kebee)
  10. King’s Way (ft. Illinit, Huckleberry P)
  11. 시작하용 (ft. P-Type)

The LP has two title tracks “BEATful Life” which comes with a music video.

The album is now available for digital purchase:

Melon :
Genie :
Naver :


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.