Pe2ny Teases Upcoming Album

One of Korea’s most prominent producers is out to give us another slice of his life and music through a new album coming its way.

Known for his RnB and soul beats, Pe2ny is slated to drop his new album “Alive Soul Cut Vol. 2” on February 13th. It will be made up of 16 tracks, each featuring a rapper or two and some DJs namely Wreckx, Noah and Juice.


01. Intro : Stereotype (narration by Jolly V)
02. Kid With A Mic (ft. Basick) (cut by DJ Wreckx)
03. Stranger Master Slave (ft. 넋업샨 Nuck)
04. Woo (ft. Vasco, Debi)
05. DNA (ft. pH-1)
06. Stereotype (ft. Deepflow) (Cut by DJ Noah)
07. Real (ft. Rhyme-A) (Cut by The-Z)
08. Love (ft. Illinit)
09. Role Model (ft. JJK)
10. 개소리 (ft. Justhis) (Cut by Jazzmal)
11. Thoughts For Fool (ft. Innovator) (Cut by DJ Juice)
12. nuh tink too lang (ft. SKULL)
13. 거기누구 없소 (ft. Born Kim)
14. 토 (ft. Minos)
15. Artist With No License (ft. Opticaleyez XL, MINI)
16. Amnesia (ft. MYK)

pe2nyPe2ny released his first Alive Soul Cuts Vol. 1 album in 2008 which contained 20 tracks and a gorgeous array of names featured on every track. If you haven’t listened to this album before, you can look it up here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.