Wutan’s Upcoming Album “Dope Boys Club” Tracklist Revealed

15101622_1303077379754291_8816603436666585088_n1Vismajor is definitely going all out in promoting their artists. After Odee and Nucksal’s successful albums released in 2016, Wutan is next and is slated to drop his second EP soon!


“Dope Boys Club” is going to be made up of 10 tracks produced by TK, Staillest, Bayside Pablo, Jualifez, Ian Ka$h and Young Soul. Some of the featured collaborations are DJ Djanga, Don Mills, Wutan, Hwaji, Odee and Nucksal. The album will be released online on February 13 while offline release on February 20th!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.