Kanto to Release Album “14216”

Brand New Music’s young blood Kanto is scheduled to release his first album on September 27, 2016 titled “14216”.

The album will consist of 7 tracks, one of it being his collaboration with Seventeen’s Woozi.

1. 카엔티오 (SayMaName)
2. 센 척 (Lonely) (ft. Eddy Kim)
3. 502
4. 선글라스 (ft. 9999 of 1%)
6. 아뿔싸 (ft. Kang Minhee)
7. 요즈음 Feat. Woozi (of Seventeen)

Wait for the album’s release and show support. Meanwhile, take a look at the teaser to Kanto’s “Lonely” to be released on the same day.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s