VV:D is BACK!

Last night was Elo’s showcase for his first album release “Eight Femmes”. Other than celebrating the release of his very much long-awaited album, fans have found another reason to celebrate.

After a long time, VV:D crew was once again seen all together, and this time, on stage. Even I had tears in my eyes when I saw it, especially that moment Gray and Zion.T caught eyes. I just… It felt like being warped back to 2012-2014 when the crew was active together and having shows right and left. I miss that era.

#ziont #자이언티 👼🏻❣#repost @yeondue_com #VVD

A post shared by J.L (@jillian090244) on

I am emotional, people. Don’t touch me. LOL I hope this isn’t the last time we see them all together again. ALL HAIL VV:D!

Leave a Reply

