Cass Blue Playground and Seoul Fashion Festival

wp-1471399486906.jpg

The Cass Blue Playground event will be happening on the 20th of August (this Friday) and I just saw the full line up of artists performing. I don’t know about you guys but when I saw Tinashe on the poster, I totally flipped! I’m betting a lot of our favorite rappers will be turning up at this show!

LINE UP
Tinashe
DEAN
Dynamic Duo
Rhythm Power
Yankie
Primary
Planet Shiver
KING MCK
DJ Koo
Maximite

wp-1471399481660.jpg

The Seoul Fashion Festival will be happening on October 15 and 16 and the first line up of performers have already been revealed. I don’t know but if this is just the first line up, I don’t know who else to expect! I’m just happy BANA’s XXX and Glen Check are on here. My boys are finally getting there!

LINE UP
AOMG (Jay Park, Gray, Loco, DJ Pumkin, DJ Wegun)
ILLIONAIRE (DoK2, The Quiett, Beenzino)
Just Music (Giriboy, CJamm, Nochang, Vasco)
DEADEND
Alter Ego (Apachi, Graye, Xin Seha, Minii)
Pute Deluxe (About Julian, Yann Cavalle)
BANA (XXX, Glen Check)
HEXA Records (Zeemen, Xanexx)
DNBS (DJ Baryonyx, Insert Coin, Mood N)
MKIT RAIN (nafla, Owen Ovadoz, Loopy, Bloo)
Jessi
BeWhy
My Q
Car, The Garden
Samuel Seo
250
IDIOTAPE
DJ Marky
DJ Koo
Andow
Conan
Somal
Inside Core
Vandal Rock
MAximite
Toyo
D.I.D
DJ Peachade

Leave a Reply

