BangJa and M.Slam Drop “The ANTIQUE”

BangJa and M.Slam just dropped their producing mixTape titled “The ANTIQUE” featuring beats and various rappers on it.


1. Back to The Memories

2. Give Me The Light (ft. B-Jyun, J;Key)

3. Guided (ft. Brealiant Bon Voyaze)

4. See U (ft. High-G)

5. HIPHOPKIDS (ft. B-Jyun, Jackal, Skilleto)

6. City Vibe

7. Jinhwa (ft. Bray, B-Jyun, Brealiant)

8. Here We Go (ft. Clay-T, Jackal)

9. Need To

10. Keum (ft. BAad$tARr)

11. White (ft. Bumby)

12. Over N Over (ft. Clay-T)

13. OFFROAD (ft. Boole)

Anyone else amazed how Bray, B-Jyun and Brealiant is on one track?! πŸ‘€ Go listen to the whole mixtape below!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s