“The Collaboration” With Jay Park, Zico, Mino and Kang Seungyoon

On June 30th, the first episode for the show “The Collaboration” was aured simultaneously in China and Korea. The show invited 8 artists from both countries to compete in missions involving themselves in different music genres. It’s said that the show will last for five months and is a collaboration between China, YG Entertainment and SBS.

From China, the participating artists are Wang Li Xin, Yu Tian, Hu Xia and Xue Zhi Qian, all of which are top artists in the country.

From Korea, the participating artists are Jay Park, Zico and WINNER’s Mino and Kang Seungyoon.

The show airs every week through SBS. What I shared is the subbed version brought by Areen Leanita. Big ups to her and the team!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s