TKL Notice: BIG THANKS!

I started this blog to help fellow fans be more informed about KHOP. I always thought it would be difficult to get readers because we have English based news sites out there anyway, and much more popular than mine. Despite my family’s initial remorse about me starting this and putting most of my time and focus into it, in time, my passion was accepted and supported. And even though at first, I only had my personal SNS friends looking out for me, my circle has since gradually grew.

It all started out with a few views that turned to become a hundred around the first year anniversary. And as I changed my system in posting entries, a lot more views was gained. This month has been so much of a blessing to me, with hundreds of views and visitors.  I’m currently on an average of 160 – 340 views a day. There was one day I had 650 even. You guys don’t know how much that means to me! Thank you very much! I know I’m unable to really be updated with everything and bring you guys the latest news everyday. I work on this blog alone so please be patient with me. I started a system on my posts so I’m hoping that it won’t be a problem in the future anymore. I don’t know everything about everyone in the scene so I also do research and it sometimes takes a while. But still…

Thank you so much for reading. It means so much to me. I’m working hard to bring you all the information we’re all looking for. I hope in time, we get big.

Please don’t hesitate to follow and talk to me on SNS, comment on posts and share whatever you would like in this site. Thank you.

ONE LOVE.

Leave a Reply

