SOTW: Pow Girl

I’m too addicted, I guess.

Since I pressed “like” on this song on Soundcloud, I couldn’t press the same button after, afraid that it would ruin evergthng. My playlist starts with this and it is definitely a great way to start a day.

This song was a remake of Taio Cruz’s Dynamite and was originally posted on Dean’s Youtube channel but was taken down after some time. Personally, I didn’t even recognize Taio Cruz in this song, although the way Dean sang it is definitely reminiscent to something Chris Brown, Ne-Yo and Usher.

If you haven’t heard it, then you definitely are missing out. I hope I get to see Dean perform this one day though. Such a bop. \m/

https://soundcloud.com/leeree44/dean-pow-girl

Leave a Reply

