Introducing BeWhy

bewhyBeWhy is a rapper that started out in 2009 along with his other crew members from Sexy Street & Yello Music. Since the drop of their crew album “We Yello”, the members have been cited for because of their talent and raps, earning them a steady number of supporters and  fans until today. After releasing a number of singles and eventually, his first album in 2015 titled “Time Travel”, BeWhy has already attracted more fans especially after appearing in Show Me The Money 4. Despite not being able to go through until the finals, a lot have been impressed by his raps. He is continuously releasing singles until now. BeWhy is also one of the few rappers that are vocal about their religious faith.

Real Name : Lee Byungyoon
Birthday : June 15, 1993

Twitter : @meshasoulja
Instagram : @bewhy.meshasoulja

 

5 thoughts on “Introducing BeWhy

  1. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I
    provide credit and sources back to your webpage? My blog is in the exact same area
    of interest as yours and my users would truly benefit from a lot of the
    information you present here. Please let me know if this ok with you.
    Appreciate it!

    Like

  2. Hi there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with?
    I’m going to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m
    looking for something completely unique.
    P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

    Like

Leave a Reply

