TheLoyalist: I’m On Break

Hi guys! It’s been a while since I posted something. I’ll just have to give you a heads up.

I’m currently enjoying a vacation out of town with our church for this whole week. I live in a country that is generally Catholic and they celebrate the Penten season too seriously, making even our country declare the week as an “official holiday”. So since I’m a Baptist and we don’t believe in it, and it pretty much sucks to stay at home because TV stations would only show Lenten-themed shows, repetitive movies from the past and those stuff, our church yearly holds a summer camp. So we gather at a campsite with fellow members and have teachings.

So there. We’ll be here until Saturday and I think I won’t be able to do an update until then. But you can syill contact me through my Facebook or Twitter accounts.

Have a great summer everyone! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

