The Loyalist: Fanfic To Cater To Russians

So I received a message from one of my readers and I got one of the best news to date!

Natalia, who’s from Ukraine, happened to have learned about my blog and has become a constant reader. She has also been introduced to my story in Asianfanfics about Gray, AOMG and the Korean Hiphop scene. And it was such good news when she sent me a message saying she wanted to translate the fanfic into Russian. I immediately said yes to the idea. It would be a great way to introduce the story to a more wider audience, in a language they are more comfortable with.

Please show your support to the fanfic translated in Russian. You can check the link below:
(https://ficbook.net/readfic/4106139)

And if you wish to read it in English, go check out the link on Asianfanfics:
(http://www.asianfanfics.com/story/view/1022442/i-can-t-stay-but-please-love-me-simond-gray-khiphop-aomg-grayaomg-elo-koreanhiphop)

Leave a Reply

