Dumbfoundead is Coming To Manila

dumbfoundead manila

Earlier today, through Dumbfoundead and Fliptop Battle League’s Twitter accounts, it was announced that the rapper will be doing a one night show in Manila on November 10th. Other details should be announced soon by Fliptop Battle League.

Weeks ago, Dumbfoundead did say through his Twitter that he would be going to Manila, but as to why, he did not mention. It was mere speculations that he would be having a vacation. I guess it’s more than that now.

And since I’m from the Philippines, CAN YOU IMAGINE HOW EXCITED I AM FOR THIS?!

I mean, I don’t know if I would be able to go to the show. It’s surely going to be scheduled at night and I have to go to work around 10pm. So, good luck to me. I’m hoping I could either meet him, have a short interview or be able to see him perform one or two songs. Who else plans on seeing him? Hook me up!

Leave a Reply

