Released Sept. 20 – 26

Gary’s “JOA” fwaturing Jay Park

Gary’s “Get Some Air” featuring Miwoo

Kyung’s “Ordinary Love” featuring Park Boram (prod. by Kero One)

Bay.B’s “Fancy” featuring Wutan

C-Luv’s “Drop Top” featuring The Quiett

Zzapa’s “New Days” featuring Microdot

Nu.D’s “Soulmate”

Jay Park’s “SOLO” featuring Hoody

JYP’s “All I Need” ft. PType

Fana’s “Good Bam (Fakdoo RMX)” featuring Ignito

Deepflow’s “Fakdoo” featuring Nucksal, Huckleberry P

DJ MAD’s “Kitchen” featuring Sway.D, Dbo

Hoody’s “Let Em Know”

Cho Hyungwoo’s “Scar” featuring Cheetah

BFree’s “Manamyeon” featuring Briel

Deepflow’s “The Big Brother” featuring Vasco, Don Mills, DJ Soulscape


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s