[ PROMOTE ] KHIPHOP Philippines

KHOP

I personally do not remember how I meet my online friends, especially when we share a lot of moments together. And it’s because of my friendliness over cyberspace that I was then introduced to a group of Korean Hiphop fans who eventually invited me to handle the fanbase. And here I am promoting our fanbase to you!

KHiphop Philippines aim to bring Filipinos closer to the scene. If you’re not a Filipino, who cares?! Join us in the craziness! Follow us on the platforms below:

Facebook: www.facebook.com/pages/KHipHop-Philippines
Twitter: twitter.com/KHipHopPH
Website: khiphopphilippines.weebly.com

And if you want to join the Facebook group to get more up close and personal with your fellow fans, here’s the link: KHIPHOPPH OFFICIAL GROUP

We’re getting ourselves affiliated with Korean Hiphop fanbases so I hope you all support us! Thank you!

2 thoughts on “[ PROMOTE ] KHIPHOP Philippines

  1. I simply could not leave your website prior to suggesting that
    I really loved the usual info an individual provide for your visitors?

    Is going to be again incessantly to inspect new posts

    Like

  2. Checking your website everyday so that i won’t miss any news πŸ™‚ and i’m learning about the culture.. use to listen to Khiphop for kinks πŸ˜€ hahahhah!! Dj Shaun Loves you ahhahhaa!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

