YG To Release Hiphop Project, First Single From GDragon & Taeyang



A week ago, YG Entertainment announced that they would be doing a hiphop project with 5 rappers from its roster. Two singles will be released on Nov. 21 and Dec. 2. And just today, the first single was announced that will feature Bigbang’s GDragon and Taeyang.

gdyb gdyb2 IMG_20141119_140623

It’s no secret that from the Big 3 companies, YGE is the one that concentrates greatly on hiphop. Their first generation artists have rooted their music in this particular genre. With this announcement, a lot of expectation from YG is rising. Will they go back to their roots or continue in their eletro-pop-hiphop style?

But a question raises though, WHO’S THE NEXT 3 RAPPERS? Any guesses guys? *ehem* Mino *ehem*


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s