Loco to Release Album on 11.28, Gives Tracklist


AOMG’s rapper, Loco has dropped the tracklist to his album “LOCOMOTIVE”. His pre-released singles “No Manners” and “Hold Me Tight” which feature his fellow VV:D Crew members, Gray and Crush, are on the list.

It’s only been a few weeks since I started to really like Loco (although I’ve been following him since 2012). With all the releases and happenings in the Korean music industry, this will certainly be an addition to everything I’m excited for.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s